Board of Trustees

The Bishop Gray Retirement Foundation’s Board of Trustees (as of May 2016):

Southwest Diocese:

The Rt. Rev. Dabney T. Smith, President
Dr. C. Thomas Gooding
Ms. Barbara Kelly
The Rev. Deacon Bill Moyers                                                                                                                   The Rev. Deacon Denise C. Healy

Southeast Diocese:

The Rt. Rev. Peter Eaton
The Rev. Canon Howarth L. Lewis
Canon Richard E. Miller
The Ven. Thomas Bruttell

Central Diocese:

The Rt. Rev. Gregory O. Brewer
Mr. Alexander C. Mackinnon, Secretary/Chancellor
Mr. Guy D. Colado
The Very Rev. Hugh McGlashon
Dr. Thomas Bates